Single Room

Single Room

Our small double rooms are available for booking at off-peak times as a single room.einzelZimmer The rooms are equipped with modern furniture, have approximately 15 square meters in size and include a shower, toilet, LED TV and Wi-Fi access. The rooms are friendly, bright and newly furnished.


Pricerange from 49€ per night (incl. Breakfast)


kDZ einzelZimmer Badezimmer.resized-e1433694034206

Comfortable Double Room

Comfortable Double Room

These Rooms size is approximately 25 square meters.
Equipped with a bathroom (shower, toilet, sink and hair dryer). All our rooms have flat screen TV, kettle, free WiFi and Central heating, this one has a larger closet and a sitting area with an elegant cocktail seating. The rooms feature carpeted floors and are newly furnished. Some with views of the great Castle Burg Landshut.

kDZ DSC03649 Badezimmer.resized-e1433694034206

Small Double Room

Small Double Room

These rooms are approximately 15 square meters in size and are equipped with shower, toilet, LED TV and Wi-Fi access. The rooms are friendly, bright and newly furnished.

The room rate is from 66 euros per night (incl. Breakfast, max. 2 people)

DSC03679 kDZ DSC03650

Double Room

Double Room

The Double Rooms have around 22 square meters in size and are equipped with shower, toilet, LED TV and Wi-Fi access. The rooms are friendly, bright and newly furnished. They also have a small seating area!

Since these rooms on our top floors, you will have great views from there.

DSC036791 DSC03649 Badezimmer.resized

The room rate is from 69 euros per night (incl. Breakfast, max. 2 people)

Family Room

Family Room

The room size is a total of approximately 40 sqm.
FZ
Consisting of a smaller and a larger double room with a connecting door. Both rooms also have their own access door. You are in the basement and have large windows overlooking the garden in a are very quiet environment.fz2
The modern bathroom (shower, toilet, sink and hair dryer) is located in the larger rooms. Further, there is an additional toilet. Both rooms come with TV, central heating, modern furniture, carpeting, as well as WLAN (WiFi). The family room has been completely renovated in 2013. It is suitable for families, but also for groups of friends.

Einzel Zimmer

EinzelZimmer

Unsere kleinen Doppelzimmer sind zu buchungsschwachen Zeiten als Einzelzimmer buchbar. einzelZimmerDie Zimmer sind rund 15qm groß und mit Dusche, WC, LED TV und Wi-Fi Zugang ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind freundlich, hell und neu möbliert.


Preis ab 49 Euro pro Übernachtung (inkl. Frühstück)


kDZ einzelZimmer Badezimmer.resized-e1433694034206

Komfort Doppelzimmer

KomfortDoppelzimmer

Zimmergröße circa 25 qm.
Ausgestattet mit einem Badezimmer (Dusche, WC, Waschbecken und Fön). Weiter verfügt das Zimmer über Flat-TV, Wasserkocher, WLAN (WiFi), einem größerem Kleiderschrank, Zentralheizung und einer Sitzecke mit einer eleganten Cocktail-Sitzgruppe. Die Zimmer verfügen über Teppichböden und sind neu möbliert. Teilweise mit Blick auf die Burg.

kDZ DSC03649 Badezimmer.resized-e1433694034206

Kleines Doppelzimmer

Kleines Doppelzimmer

Diese Zimmer sind rund 15qm groß und mit Dusche, WC, LED TV und Wi-Fi Zugang ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind freundlich, hell und neu möbliert.

Der Zimmerpreis beträgt ab 66 Euro pro Übernachtung (inkl. Frühstück, max. 2 Personen)

DSC03679 kDZ DSC03650

Doppelzimmer

Doppelzimmer
Die Doppelzimmer sind rund 22qm groß und mit Dusche, WC, LED TV und Wi-Fi Zugang ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind freundlich, hell und neu möbliert. Und verfügen zudem über eine kleine Sitzecke.

Da sich diese Zimmer auf unseren obersten Etagen befinden, haben Sie von dort einen herrliche Aussicht.

DSC036791 DSC03649 Badezimmer.resized

Der Zimmerpreis beträgt ab 69 Euro pro Übernachtung (inkl. Frühstück, max. 2 Personen)

Familienzimmer

Familienzimmer

Zimmergröße insgesamt circa 40 qm.
FZ
Bestehend aus einem kleineren und einem größeren Doppelbettzimmer mit Verbindungstüre. Beide Zimmer haben zudem eine eigene Zugangstüre. Sie befinden sich im Souterrain und haben große Fenster mit Blick in den Garten und sind sehr ruhig gelegen.fz2
Das moderne Badezimmer (Dusche, WC, Waschbecken und Fön) befindet sich in dem größeren Zimmer. Weiter gibt es ein zusätzliches WC. Beide Zimmer verfügen jeweils über TV, Zentralheizung, Sitzgruppe, Teppichboden, sowie WLAN (WiFi) . Das Familienzimmer wurde 2013 komplett renoviert. Es eignet sich für Familien, aber auch für befreundete Paare.